WPL 2023 Schedule, Teams, Players List, Auction Date

The Indian Cricket Women’s Premier League is set to return with its 2023 edition, and fans are eagerly awaiting it. The WPL Schedule 2023, which will commence in March 2023, will showcase some of the best players from across the globe. Five teams will compete for the championship title, and there will be a total […]